Public Works Commission

The Public Works Commission is an advisory board to the city council on issues that relate to the Public Works Department. The commission is made up of members from the public experienced in finance, education and small business. The commission advises the city council on policy, exceptions to policy, and makes budget recommendations.

A monthly meeting is held at 4:00 p.m. on the first Wednesday of the month in City Council Chambers, 4th Floor, City Hall Bldg. #1. | Meeting Schedule

Voting Members  
Larry Crowley Chairperson
Renee Quick Co-Chairperson
Conner Skibeness Student Member
Dr. Don Reading Member
Julia Hilton Member
Judy Thorne Member
Jake Nink Member
Commission Liaisons  
TJ Thomson City Council Liaison
Abbey Germaine Legal Dept. Liaison
Commission Secretary
Steve Burgos Public Works Director